DELETE
https://api.us.nylas.com/v3/notetakers/configs/{config_id}Delete a Notetaker Configuration
Deletes the specified configuration. If this configuration has children, they are reparented to this configuration's parent, preserving the hierarchy chain. You cannot delete the platform default configuration.